Curtains and Flannel Board Stories…

The other day I finally sat down and played with my Cricut, although it doesn’t always do what I want it to, I was able to make some really cute paper figures. I plan on laminating them and adding them with our flannel board stories, I left them so the faces can be changed.  I don’t have pictures of the flannel board stories, but we have a new flannel board and nursery rhymes and church stories going together.  That and the curtains have been the big projects of the week.  
The Cowboy

Pioneer girl and boy

Bride and Groom

Leprechaun for St. Patty’s Day, I’m not going to lie he’s a bit creepy.

Someday like the other frames in our house these will have pictures and be hanging on the wall .  This cool stoplight that will be filled with family and friends.

This entry was posted in Around the House, Crafts, Playful Preschooler, Preschool, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

