Past Projects that were given away or lost in the fire…

My Awesome high chair I used a couple of different ideas from others and made it my way…  Not a very good pic of the little one…
Happy Easter Sign made from Foam and foam stickers

This is what started my blast to the past the fact I have no Easter Decorations and can’t find this pattern anywhere guess I’m making it myself this time…

Bath puppet, facecloth and felt…

One of the sides of the felt playhouse and one of the saddest losses…Aaron designed and cut out and I sewed

The crayon holder I made for one of our little friends…

Which means as far as I know this project still lives… Felt on the inside, sturdier material on the outside, velcro fastener…

Our stockings….Someday I’ll make new ones…(I don’t remember what I used for Patterns…I know I drew the stocking template using a dollarstore one and making it more the size I wanted….)

This entry was posted in Around the House, Crafts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

